Buyer profile · NHS and health
NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board tenders and contracts
Official name on notices: NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
- Tenders published
- 0
- In the last 12 months
- Contracts awarded
- 27
- To 27 different suppliers
- Value awarded
- £1.59bn
- 28 contracts, frameworks excluded
- Typical contract
- £2,244
- Median value awarded
- Open now
- 0
- 8 coming up
Figures cover in the last 12 months, from notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Open tenders
NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board has no tenders open right now.
Coming up
Pipeline, market engagement and planned procurement notices: early warning of tenders to come.
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £3mestimated
What it buys
Procurements in the last 12 months, by trade.
Who it buys from
Suppliers awarded contracts in the last 12 months, by value awarded (frameworks excluded).
How it buys
How much of its work was open to any supplier.
- Direct award (no competition)100%
Scorecard
How we scoreHow NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board has bought over the last 12 months, compared with similar buyers.
- Advertised openly
- 0%
- Lower than 87% of NHS and health bodies
- Based on 38 procurements
- Won by small firms
- 36%
- Lower than 73% of NHS and health bodies
- Based on 28 winning suppliers
- Direct awards
- 100%
- Higher than 91% of NHS and health bodies
- Based on 38 procurements
Compared with other NHS and health bodies
This buyer: 0%
Show as a table
| Range | Buyers |
|---|---|
| 0–10% | 107 |
| 10–20% | 52 |
| 20–30% | 33 |
| 30–40% | 16 |
| 40–50% | 15 |
| 50–60% | 12 |
| 60–70% | 16 |
| 70–80% | 8 |
| 80–90% | 8 |
| 90–100% | 9 |
This buyer: 36%
Show as a table
| Range | Buyers |
|---|---|
| 0–10% | 11 |
| 10–20% | 12 |
| 20–30% | 30 |
| 30–40% | 40 |
| 40–50% | 50 |
| 50–60% | 38 |
| 60–70% | 29 |
| 70–80% | 28 |
| 80–90% | 21 |
| 90–100% | 7 |
Each column is a group of NHS and health bodies with similar figures. The coloured column holds NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board.See the full scoreboard
Contracts ending in the next 90 days
Contracts like these are often re-tendered. Knowing early gives you time to prepare.
No contracts we hold from NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board end in the next 90 days.
Recent contract awards
| Contract | Won by | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elective Acute Health Care Services | Dorking Healthcare Ltd (NNE) | — | 8 Apr 2026 |
| Employment Advisory Service - APR26 - Waythrough CAN | Waythrough | — | 2 Mar 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Pharmacy Link | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Boots Pharmacy Woking | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Boots Pharmacy Cranleigh | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Boots UK Limited Cobham | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Boots Pharmacy Camberley | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Boots Pharmacy Farnham | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Haslemere Pharmacy | — | 4 Feb 2026 |
| On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care | Horton Pharmacy | — | 4 Feb 2026 |