AwardedAwarded 1 February 2026

102501/0000 - Orthodontics Services Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd

NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Thorntree Surgery£1,409,258

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 015426-2026

Last time this was bought

102433/0000 - Orthodontics Services Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd

Awarded
1 February 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots

Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  2. Help to live at home service for zone 1

    South Tyneside Borough CouncilNorth EastSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon38 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £4.1mestimated
  3. Health Surveillance Services

    Thirteen Housing Group LimitedNorth EastArchitecture and engineering, Healthcare services

    Closing soon43 hours left

    Value not stated
  4. BLC0360 - Drug Test on Arrest (DToA) Referral and Intervention Service

    Police And Crime Commissioner For DurhamNorth EastSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open10 days leftSmall contract

    £220kestimated
  5. Psychological Services Provision

    North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation TrustNorth EastHealthcare services

    Open15 days left

    £900kestimated

From notice 015426-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 19 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.