AwardedAwarded 24 November 2025

2026-01 Building Works, Supplies & Services including specialists and consultancy

Flagship Housing Limited · Housing

In brief

Flagship Housing Limited awarded construction and building maintenance work to G.W. Gooch & Sons Limited on 24 November 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

This is for building works, supplies & services and specialists & consultancy as listed in the DPS

Who won

WinnerValueDates
G.W. Gooch & Sons Limited (SME)
5 bids received
£58,697

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 004762-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

7

Awards

6

Suppliers it has used most for construction

  • G.W. Gooch & Sons Limited1 contract
  • Warmpro Insulation Specialists Ltd1 contract

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon6 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon20 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon32 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 004762-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.