AwardedAwarded 29 April 2026

Provision of 3G Pitch

Great Baddow Parish Council · Local authority

In brief

Great Baddow Parish Council awarded construction work to ETC Sports Surfaces Limited on 29 April 2026.

The notice gives a value of £30,000 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

To provide a 3G pitch as per the specification at Great Baddow Recreation Ground.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
ETC Sports Surfaces Limited (SME)
4 bids received
—

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 002842-2026
  2. Contract award notice · notice 043162-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1

Awards

1

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon14 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon14 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 002842-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 January 2026, last updated 11 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.