AwardedAwarded 12 March 2026

Achieving for Children Mental Health Support Teams - C376180

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Achieving for Children on 12 March 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Mental Health Support Teams provision in Kingston and Richmond

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Achieving for Children
1 bid received
£2,656,111

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 023106-2026
  2. Contract notice (update) · notice 030109-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon9 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon9 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon9 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 023106-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 March 2026, last updated 1 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.