AwardedAwarded 1 April 2025

Acute SWL Epsom & St Helier University Hospital NHS Trust 24/27

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS South West London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust on 1 April 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 082316-2026

Last time this was bought

SWL Acute Epsom & St Helier University Hospital NHS Trust

Awarded
1 April 2024
Value
Not stated, or split across lots

Matched on NHS South West London Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon12 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon12 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon12 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon12 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon12 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 082316-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 28 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.