Cancelled
Adult Disordered Eating Service - NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board (Wakefield District Health and Care Partnership)
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board has cancelled this procurement.
The notice does not state a value.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The Wakefield adult disordered eating service will provide targeted early intervention focused disordered eating support for adults 18+ and young adults who fall within the transitions age range of 16+ (in agreement with the CAMHS Children & Young People Eating Disorder Service).<br/>Contract Term: 3 + 2 from 1 April 2026.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| South Yorkshire Eating Disorders Association (SME) 4 bids received | £2,932,797 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 000536-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 031484-2026
Last time this was bought
Continuing Healthcare (CHC) - Homecare Services - NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
- Won by
- Bramhams homecare, Alternative Care Limited, Kloay's Care Ltd, Alpha May Care First Ltd and 36 more
- Awarded
- 27 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
147Awards
110Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- 365 Divine Care Ltd3 contracts
- Apex Eye and Visioncare Ltd3 contracts
- Kloay's Care Ltd3 contracts
- Local Care Direct Limited3 contracts
- Loidis Care Services Limited3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 000536-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 January 2026, last updated 7 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.