AwardedAwarded 8 December 2025

AfC Short Breaks After School Services Moderate Needs Richmond

Achieving for Children · Local or regional public body

In brief

Achieving for Children awarded care work to Keen2Go Limited on 8 December 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

After School Club Short Break services for children and young people with moderate Special Education Needs, between the ages of 4-17, who are residents of the Richmond Borough.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Keen2Go Limited (SME)£104,912
9 December 2025 to 8 December 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002003-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

10

Awards

5

Suppliers it has used most for care

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon6 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon6 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon30 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon30 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon30 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 002003-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.