AwardedAwarded 1 November 2025

Aggregates, Concrete & Pre-cast Products

The Association of North East Councils Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

The Association of North East Councils Limited awarded this contract to North East Concrete Limited, Breedon Trading Limited and Holcim UK Limited and 6 others on 1 November 2025.

It is split into 211 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

NEPO222 Aggregates, Concrete & Pre-cast Products solution covers the requirements of Contracting Authorities in the North East and North Yorkshire for the supply of materials including but not limited to: - Coated and Uncoated Aggregates - Sand and Gravels - Bulk Cement - Mortar - Surface Course - Kerb Stones - Flag Stones - Bitumen Emulsion

Lots

LotTradeValue
Lot 1——
Lot 2——
Lot 3——
Lot 4——
Lot 5——
Lot 6——
Lot 7——
Lot 8——
Lot 9——
Lot 10——
Lot 11——
Lot 12——
Lot 13——
Lot 14——
Lot 15——
Lot 16——
Lot 17——
Lot 18——
Lot 19——
Lot 20——
Lot 21——
Lot 22——
Lot 23——
Lot 24——
Lot 25——
Lot 26——
Lot 27——
Lot 28——
Lot 29——
Lot 30——
Lot 31——
Lot 32——
Lot 33——
Lot 34——
Lot 35——
Lot 36——
Lot 37——
Lot 38——
Lot 39——
Lot 40——
Lot 41——
Lot 42——
Lot 43——
Lot 44——
Lot 45——
Lot 46——
Lot 47——
Lot 48——
Lot 49——
Lot 50——
Lot 51——
Lot 52——
Lot 53——
Lot 54——
Lot 55——
Lot 56——
Lot 57——
Lot 58——
Lot 59——
Lot 60——
Lot 61——
Lot 62——
Lot 63——
Lot 64——
Lot 65——
Lot 66——
Lot 67——
Lot 68——
Lot 69——
Lot 70——
Lot 71——
Lot 72——
Lot 73——
Lot 74——
Lot 75——
Lot 76——
Lot 77——
Lot 78——
Lot 79——
Lot 80——
Lot 81——
Lot 82——
Lot 83——
Lot 84——
Lot 85——
Lot 86——
Lot 87——
Lot 88——
Lot 89——
Lot 90——
Lot 91——
Lot 92——
Lot 93——
Lot 94——
Lot 95——
Lot 96——
Lot 97——
Lot 98——
Lot 99——
Lot 100——
Lot 101——
Lot 102——
Lot 103——
Lot 104——
Lot 105——
Lot 106——
Lot 107——
Lot 108——
Lot 109——
Lot 110——
Lot 111——
Lot 112——
Lot 113——
Lot 114——
Lot 115——
Lot 116——
Lot 117——
Lot 118——
Lot 119——
Lot 120——
Lot 121——
Lot 122——
Lot 123——
Lot 124——
Lot 125——
Lot 126——
Lot 127——
Lot 128——
Lot 129——
Lot 130——
Lot 131——
Lot 132——
Lot 133——
Lot 134——
Lot 135——
Lot 136——
Lot 137——
Lot 138——
Lot 139——
Lot 140——
Lot 141——
Lot 142——
Lot 143——
Lot 144——
Lot 145——
Lot 146——
Lot 147——
Lot 148——
Lot 149——
Lot 150——
Lot 151——
Lot 152——
Lot 153——
Lot 154——
Lot 155——
Lot 156——
Lot 157——
Lot 158——
Lot 159——
Lot 160——
Lot 161——
Lot 162——
Lot 163——
Lot 164——
Lot 165——
Lot 166——
Lot 167——
Lot 168——
Lot 169——
Lot 170——
Lot 171——
Lot 172——
Lot 173——
Lot 174——
Lot 175——
Lot 176——
Lot 177——
Lot 178——
Lot 179——
Lot 180——
Lot 181——
Lot 182——
Lot 183——
Lot 184——
Lot 185——
Lot 186——
Lot 187——
Lot 188——
Lot 189——
Lot 190——
Lot 191——
Lot 192——
Lot 193——
Lot 194——
Lot 195——
Lot 196——
Lot 197——
Lot 198——
Lot 199——
Lot 200——
Lot 201——
Lot 202——
Lot 203——
Lot 204——
Lot 205——
Lot 206——
Lot 207——
Lot 208——
Lot 209——
Lot 210——
Lot 211——

Who won

WinnerLotValueDates
Not statedLot 7—
Not statedLot 160—
Not statedLot 163, Lot 165, Lot 167, Lot 171, Lot 175—
Not statedLot 179, Lot 183—
Not statedLot 198—
Not statedLot 35—
Not statedLot 53—
Not statedLot 71—
Not statedLot 89—
Not statedLot 102, Lot 106—
Not statedLot 119, Lot 122—
Not statedLot 128, Lot 132, Lot 136—
Not statedLot 140, Lot 144—
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 1£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 11£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 107£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 108£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 109£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 110£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 111£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 112£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 113£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 114£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 115£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 116£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 12£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Lot 117£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 118£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Lot 120£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 121£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 123£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 124£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 125£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 126£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 127£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 129£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 13£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 130£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 131£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 133£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 134£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 135£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 137£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 138£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 139£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 141£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 142£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 14£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 143£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 145£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 146£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 147£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 148£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 149£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe LimitedLot 150£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 151£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 152£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 153£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 15£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 154£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 155£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe LimitedLot 156£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 157£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 158£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 159£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 161£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 162£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 164£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 166£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 16£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 168£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 169£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 170£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 172£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 173£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 174£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 176£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 177£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Lot 178£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 180£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 17£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 181£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 182£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 184£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 185£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 186£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 187£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 188£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 189£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 190£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 191£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 18£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 192£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 193£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 194£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 195£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Lot 196£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 197£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Lot 199£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 200£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 201£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 202£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 19£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 203£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 204£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 205£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Hanson Quarry Products Europe LimitedLot 206£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
3 bids received
Lot 207£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
2 bids received
Lot 208£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
3 bids received
Lot 209£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
3 bids received
Lot 210£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
1 bid received
Lot 211£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 20£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 2£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 21£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 22£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading LimitedLot 23£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 24£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 25£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 26£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 27£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 28£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 29£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 30£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Lot 3£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Lot 31£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 32£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 33£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 34£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 36£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 37£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 38£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 39£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 40£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading LimitedLot 41£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 4£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 42£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 43£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 44£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 45£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 46£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 47£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Lot 48£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 49£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 50£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 51£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 5£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 52£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 54£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 55£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 56£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 57£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 58£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 59£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 60£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 61£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 62£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 6£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 63£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 64£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 65£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 66£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Lot 67£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 68£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 69£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 70£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 72£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 73£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 8£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 74£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 75£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 76£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading LimitedLot 77£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 78£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 79£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 80£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 81£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 82£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 83£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 9£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 84£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 85£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 86£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 87£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 88£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 90£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 91£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 92£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Lot 93£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Lot 94£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Hanson Quarry Products Europe Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
James A. Jobling and Company Limited (SME)
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 10£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Tarmac Trading LimitedLot 95£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 96£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 97£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 98£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
North East Concrete Limited (SME)
Breedon Trading Limited
Tarmac Trading Limited
Tynedale Roadstone Limited (SME)
Lot 99£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 100£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 101£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Breedon Trading LimitedLot 103£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Holcim UK Limited (SME)
Marshalls Mono Limited
Lot 104£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033
Marshalls Mono Limited
B.B.S. (Brick and Stone) Limited (SME)
Lot 105£225,000,000
Awarded 8 October 2025
1 November 2025 to 31 October 2033

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064294-2025
  2. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064413-2025
  3. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064415-2025
  4. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064423-2025
  5. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064437-2025
  6. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064463-2025
  7. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064488-2025
  8. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064489-2025
  9. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064494-2025
  10. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064505-2025
  11. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064511-2025
  12. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064512-2025
  13. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064515-2025
  14. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064516-2025
  15. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064518-2025
  16. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064539-2025
  17. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064583-2025
  18. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064645-2025
  19. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064839-2025
  20. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 064917-2025
  21. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 001704-2026
  22. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002005-2026
  23. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002016-2026
  24. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002128-2026
  25. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002224-2026
  26. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 002266-2026
  27. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 003121-2026
  28. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 003950-2026
  29. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 004517-2026
  30. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 004889-2026
  31. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 004949-2026
  32. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 005322-2026
  33. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 006257-2026
  34. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 007508-2026
  35. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 007613-2026
  36. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 008665-2026
  37. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 008685-2026
  38. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 009160-2026

About the buyer

From notice 064294-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 October 2025, last updated 2 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.