Closed

Associate Providers - Care at Home, Round 2

Cheshire west and Chester Borough Council · Local authority

In brief

Cheshire west and Chester Borough Council was looking for suppliers for care and healthcare work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

This is the re-opening of a light touch pseudo framework tendered under PCR2015. Providers who have already been accepted on to the framework must NOT reapply.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 080819-2025

Last time this was bought

Care at Home ASSOCIATE providers

Awarded
1 October 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Bids
45

Matched on Cheshire west and Chester Borough Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. The Provision of Housing Support Services for Single People and Childless Couples who are Homeless and may have Complex Needs

    Renfrewshire CouncilScotlandSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon17 hours left

    £993kestimated
  3. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours left

    Value not stated
  4. Compassionate Birmingham Expert Support and Delivery

    Birmingham City CouncilWest MidlandsSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon17 hours leftLow competitionSmall contract

    £120kestimated
  5. The Healthy Child Programme

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon39 hours left2 lots

    £164mestimated

From notice 080819-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 8 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.