AwardedAwarded 15 July 2026

Autism Early Intervention Family Support Service

London Borough of Hackney · Local authority

In brief

London Borough of Hackney awarded care and healthcare work to Resources for Autism on 15 July 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Autism Early Intervention Family Support Service is a 12-month pilot programme providing intensive, home-based behavioural support for families of autistic children and young people known to Hackney's Disabled Children's Service.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Resources for Autism (SME)£49,523
16 July 2026 to 15 July 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 085493-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Young Carers services across Camden and Islington

    London Borough of CamdenLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon13 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £969kestimated
  2. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon35 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 085493-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.