AwardedAwarded 29 September 2025

Boundary Wall - Burrator Avenue, Princetown

Livewest Homes Limited · Housing

In brief

Livewest Homes Limited awarded construction work to Bell Group Limited on 29 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

To reconstruct the rear boundary walls matched to the adjoining and wider scheme detailing and in full consideration of the Dartmoor Conservation/Heritage obligations

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Bell Group Limited
14 bids received
£51,680
Awarded 29 September 2025

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 080513-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

32

Awards

18

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. APX056 - Competitive Land, Design and Build Competition for Westbank Derry

    Apex Housing AssociationNorthern IrelandConstruction

    Closing soon4 hours leftLow competition

    £50mestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon4 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon4 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon4 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Flooring Measured Term Contract

    City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises LimitedNorth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon4 hours leftLow competition2 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £400kestimated

From notice 080513-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 8 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.