AwardedAwarded 7 July 2025

Building work - Roof supports

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust awarded construction work to LWJ Solutions Ltd on 7 July 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

573 - Carry out work to add additional roof supports to child services building.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
LWJ Solutions Ltd (SME)£14,032
8 October 2025 to 7 January 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 063121-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon6 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon25 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated

From notice 063121-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 8 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.