AwardedAwarded 24 April 2026
C&C Heart Valves Human Tissue
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust · NHS and health
In brief
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust awarded healthcare work to Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust on 24 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
‘This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.’
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust 1 bid received | £1 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064594-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 080231-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 080232-2026
Last time this was bought
- Awarded
- 1 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS TrustLast 12 months
Procurements
84Awards
68Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust3 contracts
- Securicare (Medical) Limited2 contracts
- 18 Week Support Limited1 contract
- Barlborough NHS Treatment Centre1 contract
- Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 064594-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 July 2026, last updated 24 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.