Closed

C002179 Provision of an Education Package for General Practice Speciality Training Registrars (GPSTRs) in Scotland

The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) · Central government

In brief

The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) was looking for suppliers for training and education work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Provision of an Education Package for General Practice Speciality Training Registrars (GPSTRs) in Scotland

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 034533-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open training tenders
  1. BSc (Hons) Aircraft Maintenance Engineering and Management

    UHI PerthScotlandEducation services, Training

    Closing soon5 days left

    £500kestimated
  2. Provision of Associate Trainers

    Dundee and Angus CollegeScotlandTraining

    Open9 days left11 lotsFramework

    £1.2mframework ceiling
  3. C002215 - Online Delivery of Bespoke Video Interaction Guidance (VIG)

    The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open12 days left

    Value not stated
  4. Expression of Interest: Engaging deaf people, domestic abuse survivors, young people and New Scots in democracy

    The Electoral CommissionNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open28 days left4 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £144kestimated
  5. Employability Services Procured Service Arrangement - Phase 4

    South Lanarkshire CouncilScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open64 days left4 lots

    £4mestimated

From notice 034533-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.