AwardedAwarded 23 June 2026

Charlton House Medical Centre F85017

West and North London Integrated Care Board · Public body

In brief

West and North London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Haringey GP Group Ltd on 23 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The notice relates to core GP Primary Care Medical Services provided to the practice registered list. This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Haringey GP Group Ltd
1 bid received
£2,156,545

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 059024-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon17 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon17 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 059024-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.