AwardedAwarded 12 August 2026
Children's Integrated Speech and Language Therapy Service Interim Contract
London Borough of Hackney · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hackney awarded care and healthcare work to Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust on 12 August 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Delivering interventions to children with speech, language, communication, or swallowing and eating needs to help them reach their full communication potential. This includes delivering direct interventions in line with a Child’s Education, Health, and Care Plan (EHCP), as well as offering indirect support through professional training and parent/carer guidance. This provision will work across Young Hackney, Youth Justice Virtual School, Schools, and Early Years provision.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | £2,202,101 | |
| Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | £2,202,101 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 076800-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 091008-2026
Last time this was bought
Integrated Children's Occupational Therapy service - Virtual School
- Awarded
- 1 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2027
Matched on London Borough of Hackney, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of HackneyLast 12 months
Procurements
161Awards
102Suppliers it has used most for care
- Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust7 contracts
- Action for Children2 contracts
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care2 contracts
- Turning Point (Services) Ltd2 contracts
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 076800-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 August 2026, last updated 25 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.