Closed
City Finances Support Service
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Local authority
In brief
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London was looking for suppliers for care and financial services work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
The estimated value is £90,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The City invites Quotations for the provision of the City Finances Support Service (CFSS).
The City Finances Support Service is comprised of the core elements of a Direct Payments (Self-Managed Account with PA Recruitment/Management and Payroll Support and a Managed Account for Agency/Provider and Managed Bank Account) support service and in addition, a Pre-Paid Cards Service.
The Pre-Paid Card Service will be delivered and contract managed alongside the suite of Direct Payments Support services listed above. Service users accessing and using the pre-paid cards service may not necessarily be utilising direct payments to facilitate and support their care needs. The service users of the CFSS will be Adults, the Parents/Guardians of children in receipt of direct payments or utilising a pre-paid card.
The Corporation welcomes the services listed above to be delivered by providers in full or via a partnership, third party or sub-contractual arrangement. The lead provider will be responsible for the effectively contract manage any sub-contract arrangements as required and will need to set out this arrangement as part of their quotation response.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 066355-2025
About the buyer
Procurements
454Awards
277Suppliers it has used most for care
- Change Grow Live1 contract
- Chorus Therapeutic Partnerships1 contract
- Covent Garden Dragon Hall Trust1 contract
- Cultiv81 contract
- Familylives1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 066355-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 17 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.