AwardedAwarded 26 November 2025

Cliffe House Play Area

The Council of the Borough of Kirklees · Local authority

In brief

The Council of the Borough of Kirklees awarded grounds maintenance and construction work to Timotay Landscapes Limited on 26 November 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

This was a restricted invited procurement for the refurbishment of Cliffe House Play Area in Kirklees

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Timotay Landscapes Limited (SME)£207,808
16 February 2026 to 10 April 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 078452-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

113

Awards

77

Suppliers it has used most for grounds maintenance

  1. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon4 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Tree Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon11 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Tree Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon11 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Grounds Maintenance Services Contract

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon11 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon23 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 078452-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 1 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.