AwardedAwarded 16 December 2025

Clinical/Counselling Psychology and Psychotherapy

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust awarded healthcare work to ELFT - Holding Supplier on 16 December 2025.

The notice gives a value of £154,726 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Provision of Clinical/Counselling Psychology and Physcotherapy

Who won

WinnerValueDates
ELFT - Holding Supplier
1 bid received
£153,681

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Prior information notice · notice 077091-2025
  2. Contract award notice · notice 083190-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon3 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon3 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 077091-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 26 November 2025, last updated 16 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.