AwardedAwarded 13 October 2025

Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London

NHS London Commercial Hub · NHS and health

In brief

NHS London Commercial Hub awarded care work to City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC, WF Federated GP Network Limited and Healthbridge Direct and 1 others on 13 October 2025.

It is split into 7 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

NHS North East London Integrated Care Board is looking for Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London. This is an existing service. The contract will be in 7 lots, • Lot 1 City and Hackney • Lot 2 Tower Hamlets • Lot 3 Newham • Lot 4 Waltham Forest • Lot 5 Redbridge • Lot 6 Barking and Dagenham • Lot 7 Havering The services for lots 1 and 2 will commence on 1st April 2026, the other lots will commence on 1st January 2026. The contracts will be awarded for a period of 3 years, with the option to extend by a further 2 years.

Lots

LotTradeValue
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney.Social and domiciliary care—
Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower HamletsSocial and domiciliary care—
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham.Social and domiciliary care—
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham ForestSocial and domiciliary care—
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge.Social and domiciliary care—
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and DagenhamSocial and domiciliary care—
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering.Social and domiciliary care—

Who won

WinnerLotValueDates
City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC (SME)
2 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney.£320,222
WF Federated GP Network Limited
2 bids received
Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower Hamlets£270,484
WF Federated GP Network Limited
3 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham.£796,574
WF Federated GP Network Limited
2 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham Forest£409,050
Healthbridge Direct (SME)
2 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge.£561,617
Together First CIC (SME)
2 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and Dagenham£515,748
WF Federated GP Network Limited
2 bids received
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering.£831,301

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 064932-2025
  2. Contract notice (update) · notice 004586-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon21 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon21 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon21 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 064932-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 13 October 2025, last updated 20 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.