Community based services for Adults in Hammersmith & Fulham
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham has announced plans to buy care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The estimated value is £9,241,110 including VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 February 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 4.5 bids per contract for this buyer (from 16 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 035447-2026
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 037211-2026
Last time this was bought
Hammersmith and Fulham Advocacy Services for Adults
- Won by
- Libra Partnership LTD
- Awarded
- 8 June 2026
- Value
- £1,446,720
- Contract ends
- 8 May 2030
Matched on London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
68Awards
31Suppliers it has used most for care
- Action on Disability1 contract
- Advance Advocacy and Non-Violence Community Education1 contract
- Carers Network Westminster1 contract
- Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust1 contract
- Collis Mediation Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 035447-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 April 2026, last updated 23 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.