AwardedAwarded 28 September 2026
Community Living Kenbury House Ltd
NHS South West London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS South West London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Community Living Kenbury Ltd on 28 September 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The notice relates to residential social and health care services.
This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.
The lifetime Value of the contract is £566,592 per annum.
The contract term will be 1 year at the sole discretion of the Authority.
The contract will start on 01/10/2026 and end 30/09/27.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Community Living Kenbury Ltd 1 bid received | £566,592 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 092014-2026
About the buyer
NHS South West London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
58Awards
38Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Croydon GP Collaborative2 contracts
- Cygnet Health Care Limited2 contracts
- Off the Record2 contracts
- Achieving for Children1 contract
- Ashtons Hospital Pharmacy Services Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 092014-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 29 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 29 September 2026.