Community Musculoskeletal (MSK), Pain and Rheumatology Management Service (Market Engagement)
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board has announced plans to buy healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually high: a median of 7 bids per contract for this buyer (from 15 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Prior information notice · notice 058702-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- Primary Integrated Community Services (South Nottinghamshire), Primary Integrated Community Services (PICS) Mid Nottinghamshire, Primary Integrated Community Service (Bassetlaw)
- Awarded
- 4 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
60Awards
35Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Nottingham and Nottinghamshire GP Practices3 contracts
- Primary Integrated Community Services (PICS)3 contracts
- ABL Health Limited2 contracts
- AMG Nursing and Home Care Services2 contracts
- Leger Therapy Services Ltd2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
- £350kestimated
- £43.7mframework ceiling
From notice 058702-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.