AwardedAwarded 3 March 2026
Community Ophthalmology - C405760
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Community Health & Eyecare Ltd on 3 March 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Community based ophthalmology service including provision of cataract surgery
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Community Health & Eyecare Ltd 1 bid received | £551,026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 018745-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 025433-2026
Last time this was bought
Community Ophthalmology - C405760
- Won by
- Optegra UK Limited
- Awarded
- 3 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North Central London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
76Awards
71Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Herts and Essex Fertility Centre Limited4 contracts
- Islington GP Group Ltd (Islington GP Federation)4 contracts
- Mind in Enfield and Barnet4 contracts
- Brandon Centre3 contracts
- Haringey GP Group Ltd3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 018745-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 March 2026, last updated 19 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.