Community Ophthalmology Service on behalf of NHS NNICB
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to EMMS Healthcare Limited on 17 June 2026.
The notice gives a value of £4,618,360 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 5 years, starting 1 October 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| EMMS Healthcare Limited (SME) 6 bids received | £4,618,360 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Prior information notice · notice 003526-2026
- Contract notice · notice 025009-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 058724-2026
Last time this was bought
Community Ophthalmology Services
- Awarded
- 4 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
60Awards
35Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Nottingham and Nottinghamshire GP Practices3 contracts
- Primary Integrated Community Services (PICS)3 contracts
- ABL Health Limited2 contracts
- AMG Nursing and Home Care Services2 contracts
- Leger Therapy Services Ltd2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 003526-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 January 2026, last updated 22 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.