Community Reablement at Home Pilot
London Borough of Hackney · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hackney awarded care and healthcare work to ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services, Goldsmith Personnel Limited and J.c.michaelgroups Ltd and 2 others on 9 June 2026.
It is a framework worth up to £1,100,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 6 months, up to 9 months with extensions, starting 1 June 2026.
It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Geographical 1 June 2026 to 30 November 2026 What this lot coversGeographical split of the borough for successful suppliers by neighbourhood: London Fields & Shoreditch Park and City Well Street Common & Hackney Marshes Woodberry Wetlands & Springfield Park Clissold & Hackney Downs | Social and domiciliary care, Healthcare services | £880,000 |
| Culturally Specific 1 June 2026 to 30 November 2026 What this lot coversCulturally Specific lot covering all of the borough. | Social and domiciliary care, Healthcare services | £220,000 |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services (SME) Goldsmith Personnel Limited (SME) J.c.michaelgroups Ltd (SME) Hartwig Care Limited 44 bids received | Geographical | £880,000 | Awarded 22 April 2026 10 June 2026 to 1 November 2026 |
| Hatszz Prestige Care Limited (SME) 1 bid received | Culturally Specific | £220,000 | Awarded 22 April 2026 10 June 2026 to 1 November 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 018563-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 043637-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 057333-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
161Awards
101Suppliers it has used most for care
- Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust7 contracts
- Action for Children2 contracts
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care2 contracts
- Turning Point (Services) Ltd2 contracts
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 018563-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 2 March 2026, last updated 17 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.