AwardedAwarded 19 November 2025

Construction Package Deal at Station Road, Oakley, MK47 7RB

Guinness Developments Limited · Public undertaking

In brief

Guinness Developments Limited awarded construction work to Snowdon Homes Ltd on 19 November 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Traditional land and build "package deal" for the construction of 40 affordable homes on land off Station Road, Oakley, Bedford.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Snowdon Homes Ltd
1 bid received
£8,942,493
Snowdon Homes Ltd
1 bid received
£8,921,125

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 069555-2025
  2. Contract award notice · notice 025955-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon4 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  2. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon11 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  3. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 069555-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 29 October 2025, last updated 20 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.