AwardedAwarded 17 February 2026

Construction work

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust awarded construction work to Pentaco Construction Limited on 17 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

1102 - Increased works associated with the Coordination Centre scheme during the construction period associated with client change requests and infrastructure requirements.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Pentaco Construction Limited (SME)£29,874
18 February 2026 to 17 February 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 014562-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon13 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon13 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 014562-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 18 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.