AwardedAwarded 28 January 2026
Continuing Healthcare (CHC) - Homecare Services - NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Serenity Care- Support LTD., Renewed Care limited and Krystal Hope Ltd and 8 others on 28 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Homecare services for those funded by CHC
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Serenity Care- Support LTD. (SME) | — | |
| Renewed Care limited (SME) | — | |
| Krystal Hope Ltd (SME) | — | |
| Nutrix Personnel Limited | — | |
| Jobsnetwork Consulting (GB) Ltd (SME) | — | |
| CTL care solutions Ltd (SME) | — | |
| Justintime Healthcare Services Ltd (SME) | — | |
| Lilies Home Care (SME) | — | |
| Yorkshire Quality Homecare Ltd (SME) | — | |
| Happy Home Care Services (SME) | — | |
| Kennores Healthcare Recruitment Limited (SME) | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 021374-2026
Last time this was bought
Continuing Healthcare (CHC) - Homecare Services - NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
- Won by
- Lifecome Limited, Abhi Rose Ltd, Aware Care Limited, Bless Barbs Healthcare Limited and 42 more
- Awarded
- 28 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
147Awards
110Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- 365 Divine Care Ltd3 contracts
- Apex Eye and Visioncare Ltd3 contracts
- Kloay's Care Ltd3 contracts
- Local Care Direct Limited3 contracts
- Loidis Care Services Limited3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £51.2mestimated
- £240kestimated
- £4.04mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 021374-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.