Contract award for the Provision of Children Short Breaks
London Borough of Hounslow · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hounslow awarded care and healthcare work to Brentford FC Community Sports Trust, Park Lane Stables Rda and Hounslow Arts Trust Limited(The) and 4 others on 26 March 2026.
It is a framework worth up to £200,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 4 years with extensions, starting 1 April 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Brentford FC Community Sports Trust 9 bids received | £69,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Park Lane Stables Rda (SME) 9 bids received | £17,500 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Hounslow Arts Trust Limited(The) (SME) 9 bids received | £40,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Richmond upon Thames Music Trust Company Limited (SME) 9 bids received | £35,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Sport Works Limited (SME) 9 bids received | £27,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Hounslow Arts Centre Limited 9 bids received | £25,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
| Lampton Leisure Limited 9 bids received | £25,000 | Awarded 26 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 002289-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 033005-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
47Awards
17Suppliers it has used most for care
- (TFC) Together for Change CIC1 contract
- Allfor Care Services Ltd1 contract
- Avant Healthcare Services Limited1 contract
- Brentford FC Community Sports Trust1 contract
- Careaid Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 002289-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 12 January 2026, last updated 10 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.