AwardedAwarded 3 October 2017

Contract for the Provision of E-Services relating to the Pan London Sexual Health Transformation Programme

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Local authority

In brief

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London awarded care and healthcare work to Preventx Limited on 3 October 2017.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Preventx Limited£220,503,038
Until 14 August 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice (update) · notice 066653-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

454

Awards

277

Suppliers it has used most for care

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon42 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon42 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon42 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 066653-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.