AwardedAwarded 31 March 2025

Corporate and PCS Legacy Records Storage 2025/2026

NHS England · NHS and health

In brief

NHS England awarded healthcare work to Clockwork Removals & Storage on 31 March 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Contract to cover the annual storage costs and related activities (retrievals, withdrawals, disposals) to securely and cost-effectively store these boxes with the third-party storage provider.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Clockwork Removals & Storage£34,051
1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 009849-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon18 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon18 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 009849-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.