AwardedAwarded 9 October 2025
Counselling, Trauma and Emotional Support Maternity Investigation 25
Department of Health & Social Care · NHS and health
In brief
Department of Health & Social Care awarded care work to People Asset Management Limited on 9 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Counselling, Trauma and Emotional Support to affected families and individuals during the National Maternity Unit Investigation.
This service is intended to be available for:
· Families engaged in investigation activities in one of the 10 maternity/neonatal units under review.
· Families and professional groups involved in co-producing the investigation (not involved as one of the 10 trusts)
· Members of the investigation panel and support team (secretariat)
· Analysts, researchers and other professionals involved in the investigation work
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| People Asset Management Limited | £500,000 | 10 October 2025 to 31 December 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 003688-2026
Last time this was bought
DHSC: GPH: Counselling, Trauma and Emotional Support Maternity Investigation 25
- Awarded
- 9 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 December 2025
Matched on Department of Health & Social Care, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Department of Health & Social CareLast 12 months
Procurements
50Awards
36Suppliers it has used most for care
- People Asset Management Limited3 contracts
- Improvement & Development Agency For Local Government2 contracts
- Ipsos Limited1 contract
- LGBT Foundation Ltd1 contract
- Mildmay Hospital Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 003688-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.