CS6100 Voluntary and Community Sector Coordinator Services
London Borough of Tower Hamlets · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Tower Hamlets is looking for suppliers for care and healthcare work (London).
The estimated value is £204,019 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 2 years, up to 4 years with extensions, starting 1 November 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Bids close at midday, Tuesday 6 October 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Key dates
- Questions by
- 1pm, Monday 28 September 2026
- Bids by
- midday, Tuesday 6 October 2026
How bids are scored
Quality 60% · Price 30% · Social Value 10%
Quality matters most. You can win without being the cheapest.
Competition
Typical: a median of 3 bids per contract for this buyer (from 36 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
Should I bid?
Tick what applies to you. Nothing is saved.
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
- Send clarification questions before 1pm, Monday 28 September 2026.
- Make sure your bid arrives before midday, Tuesday 6 October 2026. Late bids are usually rejected.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 086616-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
94Awards
40Suppliers it has used most for care
- Look Ahead Care and Support Limited2 contracts
- Providence Row Housing Association2 contracts
- 23 Limited1 contract
- Beyond the Streets1 contract
- Enabled Living Healthcare Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 086616-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 11 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.