AwardedAwarded 15 April 2026

CSP26438 - Building services

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government

In brief

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded construction and electrical work to GS Electrical Services (Edinburgh) Ltd on 15 April 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

***** THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded following a limited competition procurement exercise. Details notice for building services - rewire of Villas Lab.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
GS Electrical Services (Edinburgh) Ltd (SME)£39,753
15 April 2026 to 31 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 034450-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1896

Awards

1744

Suppliers it has used most for construction

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. APX056 - Competitive Land, Design and Build Competition for Westbank Derry

    Apex Housing AssociationNorthern IrelandConstruction

    Closing soon5 hours leftLow competition

    £50mestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Flooring Measured Term Contract

    City Hospitals Independent Commercial Enterprises LimitedNorth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon5 hours leftLow competition2 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £400kestimated

From notice 034450-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.