Dame Gertrude House Supported Living Service
London Borough of Ealing Council · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Ealing Council was looking for suppliers for care work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
The estimated value is £2,500,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 October 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 040144-2026
Last time this was bought
Light Touch Framework for Supported Accommodation and Semi-independent Living for Young People
- Won by
- Bayview Healthcare Ltd, People Potential Possibilities, MMR Homecare Limited, Teebollz Consulting Limited and 57 more
- Awarded
- 12 January 2026
- Value
- £3,000,000,000
- Bids
- 262
Matched on London Borough of Ealing Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
33Awards
13Suppliers it has used most for care
- 1Accord Living Ltd1 contract
- 3 Bridge Solution CIC1 contract
- 4Cs Care Ltd1 contract
- ABC Hillingdon Ltd1 contract
- Abiding Limited T/A Abiding Care1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 040144-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 30 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.