Demolition & Enabling Works Framework
Notting Hill Genesis (NHG). · Local or regional public body
In brief
Notting Hill Genesis (NHG). has announced plans to buy construction and building maintenance work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
It is a framework worth up to £50,000,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 4 years, starting 26 September 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work. The £50,000,000 is the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers over the framework's life, not one contract.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 063595-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- SEI Contractor Limited
- Awarded
- 12 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 20 March 2026
Matched on Notting Hill Genesis (NHG)., the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
38Awards
27Suppliers it has used most for construction
- ABC Building maintenance contractors Ltd1 contract
- Pipe Weldline Ltd1 contract
- SEI Contractor Limited1 contract
- Sedgwick Repair Solutions UK Ltd1 contract
- Ultimate Access Solutions Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £6.72mestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £149kestimated
From notice 063595-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.