AwardedAwarded 20 January 2026

Digital Pre-Exposure Prophylaxis (DPrEP) Service

London Borough of Southwark · Local authority

In brief

London Borough of Southwark awarded care and healthcare work to Preventx Limited on 20 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The London Borough of Southwark are seeking to commission a Digital Pre Exposure Prophylaxis (DPrEP) service to improve the access for residents to start or continue with PrEP.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Preventx Limited (SME)
1 bid received
£41,952

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 005003-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

31

Awards

13

Suppliers it has used most for care

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Young Carers services across Camden and Islington

    London Borough of CamdenLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon11 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £969kestimated
  2. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon33 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  3. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Community Integration and Social Connection for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Digital Inclusion service for Asylum Seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 005003-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.