Awarded
Digital Product Development and Support Services
Oak National Academy Limited · Education
In brief
Oak National Academy Limited awarded this contract to CGI IT UK Limited, xSolutions365 Limited t/a CreateFuture and Ve3 Global Ltd and 7 others.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| CGI IT UK Limited xSolutions365 Limited t/a CreateFuture (SME) Ve3 Global Ltd (SME) Gemstone IT Services Ltd (SME) Nexer Digital Ltd (SME) Red Badger Consulting Limited (SME) Cursor Limited (SME) Chatresh Consultants Limited (SME) VGML Ltd (SME) | — | |
| Mindera UK Limited (SME) Nexer Digital Ltd (SME) Red Badger Consulting Limited (SME) | — | |
| Not stated | — | |
| Not stated | — | |
| Not stated | — | |
| Not stated | — | |
| Not stated | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Dynamic market establishment notice · UK14, notice 072764-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 072776-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 076914-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 080917-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 083873-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 084171-2025
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 021542-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 031522-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 033638-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 033776-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 037215-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 045707-2026
- Dynamic market modification notice · UK15, notice 058824-2026
About the buyer
Oak National Academy LimitedLast 12 months
Procurements
9Awards
7Suppliers it has used most
- Computer Conquest Limited2 contracts
- Moorfield Initiative Ltd1 contract
- Study Mind Limited1 contract
- Umbel Works Ltd1 contract
- User Vision Ltd.1 contract
- Ve3 Global Ltd1 contract
From notice 072764-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 11 November 2025, last updated 23 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.