AwardedAwarded 24 April 2026

Discharge and MSIF Support

Royal Borough of Greenwich · Local authority

In brief

Royal Borough of Greenwich awarded care work to Bridge 86 Limited on 24 April 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Contract for the delivery of a specialist mental health support service - intensive social care support to people who are in crisis, who are about to be discharged from hospital,or who have recently been discharged from hospital. Contract term is 1 July 2026 to 31 July 2027. Total contract value is £307,500.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Bridge 86 Limited (SME)£307,500
1 July 2026 to 31 July 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 037828-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open care tenders
  1. Adult Tier 2 Behavioural Weight Management Programme

    London Borough of BromleyLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon14 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £488kestimated
  2. PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing Service

    London Borough of LewishamLondonSocial and domiciliary care

    Closing soon14 hours left

    Value not stated
  3. Extra Care- Ewart House

    London Borough of HarrowLondonHealthcare services, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £7mestimated
  4. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  5. Practical Assistance with Essential Needs service for asylum seekers and Displaced People

    London Borough of CroydonLondonSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon38 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 037828-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 27 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.