AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026
Drug and alcohol treatment and recovery improvement
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham awarded healthcare work to Central & Northwest London NHS on 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Drug & Alcohol Treatment, Recovery & Improvement for residents PSR Direct Award B
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Central & Northwest London NHS 1 bid received | £160,000 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 083719-2026
Last time this was bought
Drug and Alcohol Treatment, Recovery and Improvement
- Won by
- Turning Point
- Awarded
- 1 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of Hammersmith and FulhamLast 12 months
Procurements
18Awards
13Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- ANA Treatment Centres, Fleming House, Waterworks Road Farlington, Portsmouth, Hants1 contract
- Ashchurch Medical Centre1 contract
- Ashville Surgery1 contract
- Brook Green Medical Centre1 contract
- Canberra Old Oak Surgery1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 083719-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.