Open3471 days left · closes 11:59pm, Monday 31 March 2036

Dynamic Market (DM) for the provision of goods and services to drive economical, social and governance impact and improvement

The White Horse Federation · Local or regional public body

In brief

The White Horse Federation is looking for suppliers for grounds maintenance and food and drink work (UK-wide).

The notice does not state a value.

The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Bids close at 11:59pm, Monday 31 March 2036.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Can I win this?

Key dates

Bids by
11:59pm, Monday 31 March 2036

Competition

Usually high: a median of 6 bids per contract for grounds maintenance contracts across the UK (from 617 awards in the last 12 months).

Dynamic purchasing system

Suppliers join a list the buyer can call on. You can usually apply at any time while it is open, and work is awarded later through smaller competitions between members.

Conditions

  • Suppliers pay a fee of 0.9% of the value of work won through this contract.

What the notice says

The White Horse Federation (TWHF) are seeking to establish a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of commonly used goods and services from a wide range of suppliers to drive social impact and improvement. TWHF is a schools Trust based in Swindon, made up of 30 schools and continues to grow. They are a family of schools connected and working together to inspire the lives of children with greater opportunity and choice. Their mission is 'Inspiring every child to flourish through an inclusive, all through education that nurtures opportunity, equity, and agency for life.' When applying to the DM, Suppliers are required to indicate which categories they are applying for, in order to be invited to the relevant competitions. Customers will use the categories to shortlist appointed Suppliers and invite them to further competition The Service Category will be selected from a list of categories of common goods and services against the Common Procurement Vocabulary (CPV) codes. Geographical location will be selected from NUTS codes, these include a list of UK regions where the service is required. The additional capabilities are a list of filters that will be specific to the further competition and comprise of Security Clearance, Value Threshold, and data security.

Should I bid?

Tick what applies to you. Nothing is saved.

How to bid

  1. Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
  2. Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
  3. Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
  4. Make sure your bid arrives before 11:59pm, Monday 31 March 2036. Late bids are usually rejected.

Timeline

  1. Dynamic market intention notice · UK13, notice 026586-2026

About the buyer

  1. Kelsall Green Pump Track

    Kelsall Parish CouncilNorth WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon28 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  2. Grounds Maintenance Tender

    Wanborough Parish CouncilSouth WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon34 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £20kestimated
  3. Old Farm Place Playground Design and Install

    Guildford Borough CouncilSouth EastGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon46 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Norfolk Park Gym Area Equipment

    Sheffield City CouncilUK-wideGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £78kestimated
  5. Hooper's Sports Pavilion Grounds Maintenance

    Wanborough Parish CouncilSouth WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £11kestimated

From notice 026586-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 24 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.