Closed

Early Learning & Childcare Provision Framework (New Applicants October 2025)

East Ayrshire Council · Local authority

In brief

East Ayrshire Council was looking for suppliers for education and care work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Framework Agreement for Early Learning and Childcare Provision - New Applicants October 2025 OCTOBER 2025 REOPENING OF FLEXIBLE FRAMEWORK - NOTE THAT FUNDED PROVIDERS ALREADY INCLUDED IN THE FRAMEWORK DO NOT REQUIRE TO RE-APPLY, THIS NOTICE IS APPLICABLE FOR NEW APPLICANTS ONLY

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 071746-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open education tenders
  1. BSc (Hons) Aircraft Maintenance Engineering and Management

    UHI PerthScotlandEducation services, Training

    Closing soon6 days left

    £500kestimated
  2. C002215 - Online Delivery of Bespoke Video Interaction Guidance (VIG)

    The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open13 days left

    Value not stated
  3. Expression of Interest: Engaging deaf people, domestic abuse survivors, young people and New Scots in democracy

    The Electoral CommissionNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, ScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open29 days left4 lotsSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £144kestimated
  4. Employability Services Procured Service Arrangement - Phase 4

    South Lanarkshire CouncilScotlandTraining, Education services

    Open65 days left4 lots

    £4mestimated
  5. Early Learning and Childcare - South Lanarkshire Council Procured Service Arrangement

    South Lanarkshire CouncilScotlandEducation services

    Open162 days left

    £144mestimated

From notice 071746-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 6 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.