AwardedAwarded 3 March 2026
Early Prevention Programme – Black Males & Mental Health - C417279
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Islington London Borough Council on 3 March 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
An early crisis intervention programme that provides targeted and culturally competent mental health support to engage young Black men in mental health initiatives with the overarching goals of improving access to mental health services, reducing crisis presentation at secondary care or acute-level services in the medium to long term, and improving health outcomes and experiences of mental health provision.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Islington London Borough Council 1 bid received | £130,000 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 019134-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 025419-2026
Last time this was bought
Provision of Mental Health Crisis House Service - C405845
- Awarded
- 3 February 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North Central London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
76Awards
71Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Herts and Essex Fertility Centre Limited4 contracts
- Islington GP Group Ltd (Islington GP Federation)4 contracts
- Mind in Enfield and Barnet4 contracts
- Brandon Centre3 contracts
- Haringey GP Group Ltd3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 019134-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 March 2026, last updated 19 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.