AwardedAwarded 10 June 2026
ED0400-25 - Block 2 Meadow Road - External Fabric Upgrades
East Devon District Council · Local authority
In brief
East Devon District Council awarded construction work to Fifields Ltd on 10 June 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
All competitions run from the Devon and Somerset Standing List of Approved Contractors (SLoAC) are to be run through this "lot" regardless of the work category. Supplier selection is to be generated through the database. The suppliers can then be selected from the list on ProContract as appropriate.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Fifields Ltd (SME) | £75,859 | 10 June 2026 to 17 July 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 056385-2026
About the buyer
East Devon District CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
13Awards
11Suppliers it has used most for construction
- Bell Group Limited1 contract
- Boskalis Westminster Limited1 contract
- Cormac Contracting Limited1 contract
- D R Jones Yeovil Ltd1 contract
- E.and J.w.glendinning Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £50mestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £400kestimated
From notice 056385-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.