AwardedAwarded 25 February 2026

ENHT - Frogmoor Flats WiFi Installation Fees

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust · NHS and health

In brief

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust awarded construction and electrical work to BT Limited on 25 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The East and North Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier BT PLC for the provision of Frogmoor Flats WiFi Installation Fees

Who won

WinnerValueDates
BT Limited£12,420
5 March 2026 to 31 March 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 021293-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon12 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon12 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 021293-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.