AwardedAwarded 1 May 2026
Exercise - Early Intervention Services for Parents and Their Children Within the 6 Children and Family Centres and Other Related Venues
London Borough of Bromley · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Bromley awarded care and healthcare work to Prostars Football Development Ltd and Here Fyft Ltd on 1 May 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Sessions to increase physical exercise across the whole family and increase parental understanding of the importance of fitness in terms of general health and emotional wellbeing.
Ideally these should be parents with their children however activities for parents only will also be considered.
Preference in all areas will be given to those organisations able to clearly demonstrate that their service: -
• is targeting specific and identified need in specific areas within Bromley; and
• is not duplicating statutory provision but is providing additionality.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Prostars Football Development Ltd (SME) Here Fyft Ltd (SME) | £48,960 | 1 May 2026 to 31 March 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 083886-2026
Last time this was bought
- Awarded
- 8 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2027
Matched on London Borough of Bromley, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of BromleyLast 12 months
Procurements
94Awards
52Suppliers it has used most for care
- Prostars Football Development Ltd3 contracts
- AJD Solutions1 contract
- BHR Pharmaceuticals Limited1 contract
- Barnardo's1 contract
- British Association for Early Childhood Education(The)1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
From notice 083886-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.