Awarded

FHFT-NC- Imprivata Licences - 2026

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust has awarded IT and software work.

The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Imprivata is healthcare, specific, purpose-built for clinical workflows. - Fast passwordless access improves clinician efficiency. - Deep integration with EHR, legacy, SAML2 apps. - Strong compliance: HIPAA, HITECH, eIDAS Imprivata helps maintain clinical safety, operational resilience, compliance, and workflow efficiency.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Not stated£180,185

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 025172-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

28

Awards

7

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. DLSITT1105 - New Diamond Website

    Diamond Light Source LimitedSouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon1 hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    £90kestimated
  2. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  3. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon2 days leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. TWBC - Payment Kiosk

    Tunbridge Wells Borough CouncilSouth EastOffice supplies and equipment, IT services and software

    Closing soon4 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Joint DBS System

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for SurreySouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon4 days left

    £2.8mestimated

From notice 025172-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 19 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.