AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026
Fire Safety Training
The Guinness Partnership Limited · Public undertaking
In brief
The Guinness Partnership Limited awarded training work to Energy Footprint Limited on 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Health & Safety Learning and Development - Fire Safety Training
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Energy Footprint Limited (SME) | £66,167 | 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2028 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 044725-2026
Last time this was bought
General Health & Safety Training
- Won by
- ST. John Ambulance
- Awarded
- 1 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2028
Matched on The Guinness Partnership Limited, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
The Guinness Partnership LimitedLast 12 months
Procurements
96Awards
75Suppliers it has used most for training
- Energy Footprint Limited1 contract
- ST. John Ambulance1 contract
- Steve Slater Training1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- Value not stated
- £300kframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £2.1mestimated
- £125kestimated
From notice 044725-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.